South Australia Clinical Trials Group joins Steering Committee

The “South Australia Clinical Trials Group” is a collection of organisations.

The group includes University of Adelaide, University of South Australia,  Flinders University, SA Health Department for Health and Wellbeing, SA Health and Medical Research Institute and the Central Adelaide Local Health Network. Adelaide BioMed City and Health Translation South Australia will work together to facilitate this SA Clinical Trials Group.

The purpose of the SA Clinical Trials Group is to enable operational synergy and strategy between clinical trial groups, processes and facilities to increase clinical research productivity. This group will work to facilitate a collaborative and coordinated approach to streamlining approaches, attracting and undertaking clinical research studies in South Australia.

CT:IQ is thrilled to welcome the South Australia Clinical Trials Group to the Steering Committee.