CT:IQ is officially launched!

A huge thank you to all those who attended the inaugural CT:IQ symposium that was held in conjunction with the ACTA Clinical Trial of the Year Award ceremony and launch of the NHMRC consumer engagement campaign #HelpingOurHealth. We were honoured to be part of this important ministerial event that celebrates everything that is great about Australian clinical trials. We believe that the time is right to collaborate and maximise the opportunities ahead of us; together we can harness our collective power to strive for continual improvements in the Australian clinical trials sector.


In particular we would like to thank all those who spoke at the CT:IQ symposium: Professor Ian Frazer (Chair of the Medical Research Future Fund advisory board), Kylie Sproston (CEO of Bellberry and CT:IQ Chair); Dr Sandhya Tewari  (General Manager at MTP Connect); Professor William Tarnow-Mordi (Professor at University of Sydney and ACTA Trial of the Year Award winner) and a special video message recorded by Emeritus Professor Ian Chubb (Former Chief Scientist and participant perspective). The MC for the event was Rebecca Trowman (CT:IQ Programme Manager).

Key messages and presentations from the event will be available soon!